Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 29th Match - Live Cricket Score, Commentary

Series: Big Bash League 2022-23 Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth Date & Time: Jan 04, 06:15 PM LOCAL


Sydney Thunder Squad: Matthew Gilkes(w), Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Oliver Davies, Daniel Sams, Alex Ross, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green(c), Brendan Doggett, Usman Qadir, Joel Davies, Toby Gray, Baxter Holt, Sam Whiteman,Ross Pawson

Perth Scorchers Squad: Faf du Plessis, Adam Lyth, Cameron Bancroft, Josh Inglis(w), Ashton Turner(c), Aaron Hardie, Matthew Kelly, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Peter Hatzoglou, Stephen Eskinazi, Hamish McKenzie

Have Your Say
Best comments will be published by our commentators
Thanks for having your say.
There are errors in the submitted form.
Inappropriate content used!
Name is required.
Name should be maximum of 50 characters.
Name should be minimum of 2 characters.
This is not a valid Name.
Comment is required.
Please validate the captcha
Load More Commentary